عمود التمدد الهوائي

وصف قصير:

1. وقت عملية التضخم قصير. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى 3 ثوانٍ لفصل ووضع عمود التمدد الهوائي وأنبوب الورق لإكمال النفخ والانكماش. لا يحتاج إلى فصل أي أجزاء على طرف العمود لإشراك أنبوب الورق بإحكام.

2. يسهل وضع الأنبوب الورقي: يمكن تحريك الأنبوب الورقي وتثبيته في أي موضع على المحور بفعل النفخ والتفريغ.

3. الوزن الكبير للحمل: يمكن تحديد حجم قطر المحور وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، ويستخدم الفولاذ عالي الصلابة لزيادة الوزن الحامل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مبدأ:

ينقسم عمود التمدد الهوائي إلى نوع الشريط الرئيسي ونوع الشريحة. عمود التمدد الهوائي مريح للغاية وسريع الاستخدام. يحتاج فقط إلى إعداد مصدر الهواء الخاص به. يتم التحكم في ضغط الهواء في حدود 6-8 كجم / سم 2. الأجزاء الخارجية (مثل الأنبوب الورقي المستدير الشكل) ، طالما أن مسدس الهواء منتفخ إلى فوهة الهواء على عمود التمدد الهوائي ، فيمكن إكماله ، والأجزاء الخارجية (مثل أنبوب الورق الدائري) تحتاج إلى يتم فكها عند تفريغ الورق ، اضغط على فوهة الهواء يدويًا.يمكن إخراج الأجزاء الخارجية المنزلقة (مثل أنبوب الورق المستدير) الموجودة في الجزء العلوي.

سمات:

1. وقت عملية التضخم قصير. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى 3 ثوانٍ لفصل ووضع عمود التمدد الهوائي وأنبوب الورق لإكمال النفخ والانكماش. لا يحتاج إلى فصل أي أجزاء على طرف العمود لإشراك أنبوب الورق بإحكام.

2. يسهل وضع الأنبوب الورقي: يمكن تحريك الأنبوب الورقي وتثبيته في أي موضع على المحور بفعل النفخ والتفريغ.

3. الوزن الكبير للحمل: يمكن تحديد حجم قطر المحور وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، ويستخدم الفولاذ عالي الصلابة لزيادة الوزن الحامل.

4. الكفاءة الاقتصادية العالية: تم تصميم العمود للوظائف الخاصة ، ويمكن استخدامه لجميع أنواع الأنابيب الورقية ذات السماكة والنحافة والعرض والضيق.

5. صيانة بسيطة ووقت استخدام طويل: عمود تمديد الهواء هو جزء واحد ، ولكل جزء في هيكله مواصفات ثابتة ، والتي يمكن تبديلها واستخدامها ، مما يسهل صيانتها.

استعمال:

1. وقت عملية التضخم قصير. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى 3 ثوانٍ لفصل ووضع عمود التمدد الهوائي وأنبوب الورق لإكمال النفخ والانكماش. لا يحتاج إلى فصل أي أجزاء على طرف العمود لإشراك أنبوب الورق بإحكام.

2. يسهل وضع الأنبوب الورقي: يمكن تحريك الأنبوب الورقي وتثبيته في أي موضع على المحور بفعل النفخ والتفريغ.

3. الوزن الكبير للحمل: يمكن تحديد حجم قطر المحور وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، ويستخدم الفولاذ عالي الصلابة لزيادة الوزن الحامل.

4. الكفاءة الاقتصادية العالية: تم تصميم العمود للوظائف الخاصة ، ويمكن استخدامه لجميع أنواع الأنابيب الورقية ذات السماكة والنحافة والعرض والضيق.

5. صيانة بسيطة ووقت استخدام طويل: عمود تمديد الهواء هو جزء واحد ، ولكل جزء في هيكله مواصفات ثابتة ، والتي يمكن تبديلها واستخدامها ، مما يسهل صيانتها.

سمات:

1. يستخدم على نطاق واسع: كجزء مصمم بشكل مستقل ، فإن عمود التمدد الهوائي يتراوح من 1 بوصة إلى 12 بوصة. يتم تحديد الطول والحجم حسب الاحتياجات الفعلية للعميل. (على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ القطر الخارجي غير المنفوخ لعمود التمدد الهوائي مقاس 3 بوصات 74 مم ، وبعد النفخ هو 78-82 مم ؛) حيث توجد معدات صناعية مثل الحز والطباعة وإعادة اللف والطلاء والتصفيح وصنع الأكياس وصناعة الورق ، أو غيرها من آلات لف المركز ذات الصلة ، يمكن استخدام عمود التمدد الهوائي لمصنعنا.

2. اقتصادي وفعال: تصميم العمود مصمم لتلبية احتياجات العمل الفعلية ، ويمكن تطبيقه على أنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب الملفوفة ، مثل السماكة والعرض والضيق.

3. وقت الاستخدام الطويل والصيانة البسيطة: على الرغم من أن عمود التمدد الهوائي عبارة عن ملحق ميكانيكي ، فإن كل جزء في هيكله الخاص له مواصفات ثابتة ويمكن استخدامه بالتبادل ، مما يسهل صيانته. مصنعنا لديه متطلبات صارمة على جودة جميع أجزاء العمود القابل للنفخ ، وجودة المنتج مضمونة تمامًا.

4. ملحق واحد: عمود تمديد الهواء هو جزء واحد من آلة اللف والفك. كل جزء في هيكله له حجم ثابت ويمكن تحللها ودمجها لجعل الصيانة مريحة ودائمة.

5. الاحتراف: مصنعنا متخصص في إنتاج أعمدة توسيع الهواء ، وهناك كادر هندسي وفني متخصص لأبحاث السوق حول تصميم وتركيب واستخدام مهاوي توسيع الهواء.

6. قدرة تحمل كبيرة: يمكن تصميم عمود التمدد الهوائي وفقًا للنموذج الفعلي ، باستخدام فولاذ عالي الجودة لزيادة قدرة التحمل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن اختيار المواد الفولاذية لأولئك الذين يزيد وزنهم عن 1 طن.

7. وقت تشغيل قصير: يستغرق 2 ثانية فقط لتضخيم وتفريغ أنبوب اللفة لفصل ووضع أنبوب اللفة. من السهل والمريح وضع أنبوب لفة ، آمن وقابل للتطبيق. يمكن تطبيقها على جميع الآلات والمعدات المستخدمة لللف والفك. عمود التمدد الهوائي. يمكن أن يصل طول عمود التمدد الهوائي إلى ستة أمتار أو أكثر ، ويمكن أن يصل أقصر طول إلى عدة مئات من المليمترات. يتم تحديد الطول وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.

8. إن عمود التمديد الهوائي من نوع السلسلة يوسع سلسلة واحدة ، وينتشر محور الارتكاز إلى كل شريط رئيسي لموازنة القوة ، وهو مناسب لإعادة اللف الميكانيكي للسلع ذات القدرة الاستيعابية الثقيلة.

تعليمات:

عمود توسيع الهواء الكابولي أفضل من عمود التمدد الهوائي العام لأن العمود بأكمله لا يحتاج إلى التفريغ في كل مرة. يمكن إزالة المادة بعد تفريغ الهواء مباشرة ، لأن عرضها ليس كبيرًا ، وبالتالي فإن العملية الطبيعية تكون أكثر ملاءمة. هذا هو أيضًا عمود تمدد الهواء الذي تم اختياره بواسطة العديد من الآلات ذات الوزن الخفيف والعرض الصغير. طالما أن المقبض القابل للنفخ منفوخ مقابل فوهة الهواء على عمود التمدد الهوائي ، يمكن تفريغ قلب الهواء المنزلق العلوي ، وستعود السلسلة إلى مظهرها الأصلي.

الخصائص التقنية:

يحتوي الإطار المعدني المتكامل على نافذة على شكل صندوق محفورة في النهاية الثابتة لجانب التشغيل من مغزل ناتئ لضمان الصلابة الهيكلية لمنصة الطباعة. يتم تثبيت مقعد المحمل داخل الكتلة الفولاذية المتحركة ، والكتلة الفولاذية مصنوعة من أسلاك كروية عالية الدقة. مدفوعًا بالقضيب ، يكون الموضع المتحرك للقضيب اللولبي على الخط المركزي لشياق أسطوانة اللوحة ، ويتم تثبيت أدلة خطية على الأطراف العلوية والسفلية للنافذة على شكل صندوق لإصلاح الكتلة الفولاذية المنقولة ، وذلك من أجل ضمان استقرار منصة الطباعة في عملية عالية السرعة.

في هذا التصميم ، يكون تثبيت المغزل أوتوماتيكيًا تمامًا ، وتستبعد حركة قضيب اللولب بالكامل وقفل نهاية العمود العوامل البشرية. يتم تثبيت الكتلة الفولاذية المنقولة على الإطار بواسطة قضبان التوجيه الخطية العلوية والسفلية ، ولأن قضيب اللولب يتحرك على الخط المركزي لشياق أسطوانة اللوحة ، فإن قوة دفع أسطوانة الانطباع المركزية على أسطوانة اللوحة والقوة الدافعة على طول يتم العمل على حد سواء اتجاه المسمار الكروي في وسط مغزل لفة اللوحة ، يتم تشكيل ضغط محلي صغير فقط ، ولأن حمل القوة يعمل فقط على مركز عمود دوران اللوحة ، فلا توجد لحظة على الدعم الإطار.

تحديد:

هناك العديد من الأنواع ، بما في ذلك 1 بوصة ، 1.5 بوصة ، 2 بوصة ، 2.5 بوصة ، 3 بوصة ، 6 بوصة ، 8 بوصة ، 10 بوصة ، 12 بوصة ، إلخ. يمكن أيضًا معالجة مهاوي توسيع الهواء بمواصفات مختلفة وإنتاجها وفقًا للعميل الاحتياجات.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Air expansion shaft

Short Description:

1. The inflation operation time is short. It only takes 3 seconds to separate and place the air expansion shaft and the paper tube to complete the inflation and deflation. It does not need to separate any parts on the shaft end to tightly engage the paper tube.

2. The paper tube is easy to place: the paper tube can be moved and fixed at any position on the axis by the action of inflating and deflating.

3. Large load-bearing weight: The size of the shaft diameter can be determined according to the actual needs of customers, and high-hardness steel is used to increase the load-bearing weight.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Principle:

The air expansion shaft is divided into key strip type and slat type. The air expansion shaft is very convenient and fast to use. It only needs to prepare its own air source. The air pressure is controlled within the range of 6-8kg/cm2. The external parts (such as round -Shaped paper tube), as long as the air gun is inflated to the air nozzle on the air expansion shaft, it can be completed, and the external parts (such as the circular paper tube) need to be loosened when the paper is discharged, press the air nozzle by hand The sliding external parts (such as a round paper tube) on the upper part can be taken out.

Features:

1. The inflation operation time is short. It only takes 3 seconds to separate and place the air expansion shaft and the paper tube to complete the inflation and deflation. It does not need to separate any parts on the shaft end to tightly engage the paper tube.

2. The paper tube is easy to place: the paper tube can be moved and fixed at any position on the axis by the action of inflating and deflating.

3. Large load-bearing weight: The size of the shaft diameter can be determined according to the actual needs of customers, and high-hardness steel is used to increase the load-bearing weight.

4. High economic efficiency: The shaft is designed for special functions, and can be used for all kinds of paper tubes of thickness, thinness, width and narrowness.

5. Simple maintenance and long use time: The air expansion shaft is a single part, and each part in its structure has a fixed specification, which can be interchanged and used, making it easy to maintain.

USE:

1. The inflation operation time is short. It only takes 3 seconds to separate and place the air expansion shaft and the paper tube to complete the inflation and deflation. It does not need to separate any parts on the shaft end to tightly engage the paper tube.

2. The paper tube is easy to place: the paper tube can be moved and fixed at any position on the axis by the action of inflating and deflating.

3. Large load-bearing weight: The size of the shaft diameter can be determined according to the actual needs of customers, and high-hardness steel is used to increase the load-bearing weight.

4. High economic efficiency: The shaft is designed for special functions, and can be used for all kinds of paper tubes of thickness, thinness, width and narrowness.

5. Simple maintenance and long use time: The air expansion shaft is a single part, and each part in its structure has a fixed specification, which can be interchanged and used, making it easy to maintain.

Features:

1. Widely used: As an independently designed part, the air expansion shaft is from 1 inch to 12 inches. The length and size are determined by the actual needs of the customer. (For example, the uninflated outer diameter of the three-inch air expansion shaft is 74mm, and after inflation is 78- 82mm;) where there are industrial equipment such as slitting, printing, rewinding, coating, laminating, bag-making and papermaking, or other related center-winding machinery, the air expansion shaft of our factory can be used.

2. economical and efficient: the design of the shaft is designed for actual work needs, and it can be applied to various types of coiled tubes, such as thickness, width, and narrowness.

3. Long use time and simple maintenance: Although the air expansion shaft is a mechanical accessory, each part in its own structure has a fixed specification and can be used interchangeably, making it easy to maintain. Our factory has strict requirements on the quality of all parts of the inflatable shaft, and the product quality is absolutely guaranteed.

4. Single accessory: The air expansion shaft is a single part of the winding and unwinding machine. Each part in its structure has a fixed size and can be decomposed and combined to make maintenance convenient and durable.

5. Professionalism: Our factory specializes in the production of air expansion shafts, and there are professional engineering and technical personnel for market research on the design, installation and use of air expansion shafts.

6. Large bearing capacity: The air expansion shaft can be designed according to the actual model, using high-quality steel to increase the bearing capacity. For example, steel materials can be selected for those with a bearing weight of more than 1 ton.

7. Short operating time: It only takes 2 seconds to inflate and deflate the roll tube to separate and place the roll tube. It is simple and convenient to place the roll tube, safe and applicable. It can be applied to all the machinery and equipment used for winding and unwinding. Air expansion shaft. The length of the air expansion shaft can be up to six meters or more, and the shortest length can be several hundred millimeters. The length is determined according to the needs of customers.

8. The chain type air expansion shaft expands a single chain, and the fulcrum spreads to each key bar to balance the force, which is suitable for mechanical rewinding of articles with heavier carrying capacity.

Instructions:

The cantilever air expansion shaft is better than the general air expansion shaft because the entire shaft does not need to be unloaded every time. The material can be taken away after directly deflating, because its width is not large, so the natural operation is more convenient. This is also the air expansion shaft selected by many machines with light weight and small width. As long as the inflatable handle is inflated against the air nozzle on the air expansion shaft, the upper sliding air core can be deflated, and the chain will return to its original appearance.

Technical Characteristics:

The integral metal frame has a box-shaped window dug out at the fixed end of the operating side of the cantilever mandrel to ensure the structural rigidity of the printing platform. The bearing seat is installed inside the movable steel block, and the steel block is made of high-precision ball wires. Driven by the rod, the moving position of the screw rod is on the center line of the plate roller mandrel, and linear guides are installed on the upper and lower ends of the box-shaped window to fix the movable steel block, so as to ensure the stability of the printing platform in high-speed operation.

In this design, the fixation of the mandrel is completely automatic, and the movement of the entire screw rod and the locking of the shaft end exclude human factors. The movable steel block is fixed to the frame by the upper and lower linear guide rails, and because the screw rod moves on the center line of the plate roller mandrel, the thrust of the central impression cylinder on the plate roller and the driving force along the direction of the ball screw are both acted on In the center of the plate roll mandrel, only a small local pressure is formed, and because the force load only acts on the center of the plate roll mandrel, there is no moment on the support frame.

Specifications:

There are many kinds, including 1 inch, 1.5 inch, 2 inch, 2.5 inch, 3 inch, 6 inch, 8 inch, 10 inch, 12 inch, etc. Air expansion shafts of different specifications can also be processed and produced according to customer needs.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us